Team

When it comes to your kitchen purchase, several factors must become one. This requires many years of experience and in-depth expertise from the first consultation to the professional installation. With DAN Küchen Vienna Megastore you always make the right choice and are always on the safe side. From us you get the best advice and an individual solution adapted to your individual needs. 

DAN Küchen Vienna Megastore

Antonio fiala

Owner and managing director

antonio.fiala@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 10

Marianne Fiala

Finance Manager

marianne.fiala@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 20

Anke TanGermann

Appointments, accounting, back office

anke.tangermann@dan-megastore.at
P : +43 1 403 41 00 – 32

Birgit Unger

Sales and Kitchen Design

birgit.unger@dan-megastore.at
P : +43 1 403 41 00 – 21

Nikolas Schimper

Sales and Kitchen Design

nikolas.schimper@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 24

Andreas Ertl

Sales and Kitchen Design

andreas.ertl@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 12

Markus Heindl

Sales and Kitchen Design

markus.heindl@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 33

Boris Kastelic

Sales and Kitchen Design

boris.kastelic@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 22

Janusz Rosdy

Measurement, repair service

janusz.rosdy@dan-megastore.at
P +43 676 420 27 72

Jaqueline Jovanovic

Accounting

jaqueline.jovanovic@dan-megastore.at
P +43 1 403 41 00 – 23

DAN Küchen Brunn am Gebirge

Ing. Thomas Blössel

Managing director, Sales

thomas.bloessel@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 20

Sandra Schnürl

Backoffice – Management Assistance

sandra.schnuerl@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 10

Sabrina Windisch

Sales and Kitchen Design

sabrina.windisch@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 30

Stefan FrIEdrich

Sales and Kitchen Design

stefan.friedrich@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 50

Markus Franta

Sales and Kitchen Design

markus.franta@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 40

Stefano Schneider

Innenarchitekt und Küchenexperte

stefano.schneider@dan-megastore.at
P +43 2236 37 70 27 – 60